PRACTICE MANAGER

Italo Penco i.penco@fondazionesr.it

Registered Medical Practitioner in Rome

Medical register of Rome No 40355

 

PALLIATIVE CARE CENTRE

Head of the Palliative Care Unit

Patrizia Ginobbi p.ginobbi@fondazionesr.it

 

OUTPATIENTS PALLIATIVE CARE CENTRE

Walter Tirelli w.tirelli@fondazionesr.it

 

PSYCHOLOGY SERVICE

Luigi Lombardo l.lombardo@fondazionesr.it

 

ALZHEIMER’S AND DEMENTIA CARE CENTRE

 

HEAD OF THE ALZHEIMER’S CARE UNIT
(Day centre and home assistance)

Alessia Fiandra a.fiandra@fondazionesr.it

 

COORDINATOR OF THE ALZHEIMER’S DAY CENTRE

Silvia Ragni s.ragni@fondazionesr.it

 

AMYOTROPHIC LATERAL SCLEROSIS CARE CENTRE

 

HEAD OF THE ALS CARE UNIT

Patrizia Ginobbi p.ginobbi@fondazionesr.it

 

HEAD PHYSICIAN OF THE ALS SERVICE

Luigia Clarici l.clarici@fondazionesr.it

 

COORDINATION OF NURSING SERVICE

Diana Chumpitaz d.chumpitaz@fondazionesr.it

  

COORDINATION OF CARE SERVICES

Monica Fornarola m.fornarola@fondazionesr.it